Notes on the Public Access to Public Science Act - Harvard Open Access Project

peter.suber's bookmarks 2017-07-28


"PAPS requires covered federal agencies to develop public-access policies (Section 2.a). There are four covered agencies: the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), the National Science Foundation (NSF), the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), and the National Weather Service...." 


From feeds:

Open Access Tracking Project (OATP) » peter.suber's bookmarks


oa.paps oa.legislation oa.usa oa.mandates oa.embargoes oa.funders.public oa.nasa oa.nsf oa.nist oa.nws oa.funders oa.policies

Date tagged:

07/28/2017, 13:40

Date published:

07/28/2017, 09:40