YERUN Statement on Open Science | investigación + biblioteca [I+B]

peter.suber's bookmarks 2018-06-27


Google English: "The network of young European research universities YERUN (Young European Research Universities Network) has just published YERUN Statement on Open Science

The YERUN network is constituted by the following universities: Bremen, Konstanz and Ulm (Germany); Antwerpen (Belgium); Southern Denmark (Denmark); Autonomous University of Barcelona, Autonomous University of Madrid, Carlos III of Madrid and Pompeu Fabra (Spain); Eastern Finland (Finland); Paris Dauphine (France); Dublin City University (Ireland); University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy); Maastricht (The Netherlands); New Lisbon (Portugal); Brunel and Essex (United Kingdom); Linköping (Sweden)...."


From feeds:

Open Access Tracking Project (OATP) » peter.suber's bookmarks
Open Access Tracking Project (OATP) » ab1630's bookmarks

Tags: oa.spanish oa.europe oa.universities oa.open_science oa.policies oa.encouragement oa.advocacy oa.implementation oa.germany oa.belgium oa.denmark oa.spain oa.finland oa.france oa.ireland oa.italy oa.netherlands oa.portugal oa.sweden oa.declarations oa.hei

Date tagged:

06/27/2018, 15:20

Date published:

06/27/2018, 06:02