MIT Open Access Task Force | Massachusetts Institute of Technology

peter.suber's bookmarks 2022-05-11


“The MIT Ad Hoc Task Force on Open Access to MIT’s Research, chaired by Class of 1922 Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Hal Abelson and Director of Libraries Chris Bourg, will lead an Institute-wide discussion of ways in which current MIT open access policies and practices might be updated or revised to further the Institute’s mission of disseminating the fruits of its research and scholarship as widely as possible.”


From feeds:

Open Access Tracking Project (OATP) » peter.suber's bookmarks

Tags: oa.universities oa.policies oa.policies.universities oa.recommendations oa.hei oa.universities

Date tagged:

05/11/2022, 13:47

Date published:

05/11/2022, 09:47