Warn when multiple people work in the same file.
New Ideas : Sibelius Feedback Community 2018-01-31
Summary:
Sibelius does not know if there are several people working with the same file, eg on a server. Which means that Sibelius does not save the right things. It should be possible for Sibelius to know when someone else works with the file I open. Sibelius can say that the file is locked and you can not edit the file. This feature is in ex Word.